Persuade Me!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

What is your fav. instrument? February 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — benis1 @ 8:09 am
 

10 Responses to “What is your fav. instrument?”

  1. sevaman Says:

    My favorite instrument is the clarinet, because that is the instrument I play.

  2. shamwowninja Says:

    My fav is a electric guitar

  3. jakechristopher Says:

    my favorite instrument is the electric guitar

  4. basketball30 Says:

    guatier is because i is a fun instrament

  5. littlelelliedog97 Says:

    my fav. instrument is the flute. 1 i play it.2it has a pretty sound.3when you go reallly low it has a mysterious sound.

    ♥Ellie♥

  6. meddr Says:

    I like the violin and oboe im just SOOO busy i cant have an instrument

  7. Piedude41 Says:

    My favorite instrement is the drums.

  8. jtbowling Says:

    mine is the full drum rock set from a actual band.§jacob§

  9. penguinhi9 Says:

    my favorite instument is the crash symbol

  10. legofan123 Says:

    drums because they are awesome


Leave a Reply

