Persuade Me!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

What are the 3 most important things in your life? February 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — platypus36 @ 12:44 pm
 

8 Responses to “What are the 3 most important things in your life?”

  1. dolphinlover10 Says:

    grades family job friends

  2. oyercha Says:

    music, grades, v-games

  3. legofan123 Says:

    video games family friends

  4. platypus36 Says:

    i honestly think that the most important thing to me would b family freinds and religion

  5. platypus36 Says:

    i actually have so many important things in my life and for a lot of people it would be hard to only pick three even though it was my post

  6. catlover997 Says:

    I think my three would be family(pets included), friends, and my phone. LOL!
    😉 Jamie

  7. umbreonluver5 Says:

    My three would have to be my friends, my cats, and my other loved ones.


Leave a Reply

