Persuade Me!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

So, what do you think? February 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Miss Sammons @ 8:08 am

Today is the last day we will be blogging… for now anyways.  What do you guys think?  Is this something you would like to do more often?  What are some other topics we can blog about besides the persuasive questions everyone has come up with?  Give me your feedback!

 

48 Responses to “So, what do you think?”

  1. sevaman Says:

    I rather liked doing a blog, it’s given me a chance to see how most people interact using the internet, besides I.M.

  2. umbreonluver5 Says:

    This blogging was really fun! I hope we can do this again this year!!

    -Sun-E

  3. willdolk Says:

    I like blogging.

  4. milkman44 Says:

    i really liked it but i want to do it more often

  5. paperboy55 Says:

    i like blogin

  6. waterdrops17 Says:

    awww really i love it its so much fun!! u get to state ur appinon

  7. i like the blog its funn we should do it later in the year

  8. littlelelliedog97 Says:

    i think we should do this again because it was really fun. and we get to share our opinions.

    ♥Ellie♥

  9. catlover997 Says:

    Yes I have enjoyed blogging because this way we get to talk all the time and debate but dont accually have to be talking to each other.
    😉 Jamie

  10. shamwowninja Says:

    I liked it but I would change the way we did it

  11. puppies0565 Says:

    i think we should do this again becuase it was just a time to tell are oppinion and make a question with out any trouble.

  12. ittybitty77 Says:

    i loved it and think it is a great way to debate with out geting loud and rowdy

  13. meddr Says:

    Ditto. I agree with everybodys. especially sevaman.

  14. jakechristopher Says:

    i really like this and i think we should do it alot more

  15. Piedude41 Says:

    I liked it and it was realy fun.

  16. i think we should do this again

  17. fballer18 Says:

    I rather do blogging it’s fun

  18. ninjaboy23 Says:

    I really liked this I hope we could do this again and we could also use this for you telling us our homework assingments.

  19. wadefan3 Says:

    I would rather keep bloging instead of typing out essays

  20. elite101 Says:

    yes because it is so cool so i want to this more often

  21. m3covo Says:

    I really enjoyed having this thing. It is actually better than playing video games.

  22. iwrestle80 Says:

    I think it is awesome!!!
    Here are some suggestions:

    1. We could come down to the lab about once a week. It would be like language study island.

    2. You could let us like, customize our accounts.

    • Miss Sammons Says:

      I really like your idea about coming down once a week to blog! Do you think people would get sick of it if we did it that much? What kinds of things should we blog about?

  23. silentblade14 Says:

    I think we should use this to discuss homework and stuff.

  24. Volleyballchic3 Says:

    I loved being able to blog during language! 🙂 I think we should do it again somtime. I thought it was a great way to communate and share our thoughts.

  25. iwrestle80 Says:

    We should make like our own blogs and post our own unique questions!

  26. marmar33 Says:

    I really liked blogging! I thought it was fun because we got to tell our opinion and see other peoples opinions! 🙂 i hope we can do it again this year!

  27. benchwarmer 6 Says:

    this was fun lets do it agian

  28. cheese2day Says:

    i think we could use this to talk about new FUN homework assignments, then we could see what type of homework WE WANT!!!

  29. penguinluver08 Says:

    yes, i think we should blog more because we get to know what people think about school and other stuff

  30. glowy7 Says:

    this blogging was really fun and I would like to do this again sometime

  31. I think it was very fun blogging and we should do it again very soon. But I don’t know what we should blog about next!

  32. iluvcookiedoh98 Says:

    I think that we should totally do this everyday! even though i know that will never happen….we count this as free time, and it also helps with typing skills!! This is the awesomest thing that we have ever been able to do during a class period!!

  33. oitker30 Says:

    I think we should have a whole nother week of blogging

  34. volleyballchic06 Says:

    I love it! 🙂 ♥ I agree- I think that we should come down here once a week but not just questions on how to persuade people maybe just fun ones about sports and games and TV! I liked it because its a great way to communicate with others! 🙂

  35. ilovecows16 Says:

    i love it it is so fun i think we should do this at leat 1 or 2 a week i is a good way to comunicate:)

  36. oyercha Says:

    yea i would love coming down here and typing more on these blogs

  37. legofan123 Says:

    I think it is very fun and we should discuss like whole classes on wordpress like language.

  38. legofan456 Says:

    I like doing the blogging. I want to do it again soon. It is very fun because I especially like useing computers.

    • luv2dance98 Says:

      I think blogging is awesome!! I wasn’t even here the last day we bloged cuz i waz competing in Chicago!! 😀 We shud do mor bloging!! of coarse!!


Leave a Reply

