Persuade Me!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

What is your favorite song? February 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — benis1 @ 8:45 am
 

29 Responses to “What is your favorite song?”

  1. i like alot of songs but my favorite has to be headstrong

  2. pandagwen Says:

    Le Festin` (it’s in french!)

  3. waterdrops17 Says:

    its by buckcherry!!!! TEEHEE
    ☻ 17 ☻

  4. emilee23 Says:

    i have alot of favorates…but i like “do you remember” by jay sean!

    Emij

  5. umbreonluver5 Says:

    Well, I love waaay too many songs, but I guess my favorite song would have to be……either Break by Three Days Grace or Evacuate the Dancefloor by Cascada

  6. shamwowninja Says:

    I have 2 fav songs are Loser by Beck Better by Gun’s and Roses

  7. littlelelliedog97 Says:

    i like Tick Tock, and Evacuate the dance floor.

    ♥Ellie♥

  8. elite101 Says:

    i’m on a boat by t-pain

  9. fballer18 Says:

    My Favorite Song is Lonly Nation by Switchfoot.

  10. iwrestle80 Says:

    I luv owl city and lady gaga. I also like TiK ToK!!!!

    DJ BLOW MY SPEAKERS UP! TONIGHT ON THE FIGHT, ‘TILL WE SEE THE SUNLIGHT!!!! TIK TOK ON THE CLOCK TILL THE PARTY DON’T STOP (OH)

  11. m3covo Says:

    I LOVE the song Do You Remember by Jay Sean ft. Sean Paul. That song rocks! (I rock at the rap part.)

  12. silentblade14 Says:

    i like the song monster by skillet, check it out on youtube!!! 😀

  13. volleyballchic06 Says:

    i have a lots of faves! 🙂 But I like the song Imma Be by Black Eyed Peas! 🙂 ♥

  14. ilovecows16 Says:

    single ladys by beonsa
    bad romansby by lady gaga

  15. dolphinlover10 Says:

    I like White Liar by Mirranda Lambert

  16. jtbowling Says:

    i like Fuel by Metallica§jacob§

  17. jtbowling Says:

    i like “I don’t want to stop”, by Ozzy Osborne

  18. jakechristopher Says:

    i have alot of favorite songs but i reall like do you remember

  19. Wolf 721 Says:

    I like the song ( I made it ) by Kevin Rudolf. That songs awsome but its new so most people havent heard it yet search it on youtube

  20. my fav song changes all the time right no it is….imma be and tik tok

  21. spottedpigslucky13 Says:

    my favorite song is “hillbilly Deluxe”

  22. tristenhall Says:

    my boo dah isnt it everyones

  23. 1jonsn Says:

    “Let It Be” by The Beatles

  24. penguinhi9 Says:

    is this a real question this is an informational question not a pursuasive question 🙂

  25. kfitzy123 Says:

    I like a million differant a lot are my favorites my latest fav. is Forever with K west,drake , lil wayne, and eminem


Leave a Reply

