Persuade Me!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Should you be able to toide your dirt bike/four weeler in public places? February 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lilhuskey @ 9:42 am
 

32 Responses to “Should you be able to toide your dirt bike/four weeler in public places?”

  1. ninjaboy23 Says:

    no

  2. iwrestle80 Says:

    Yes!!!!!!!! CUZ I HAVE A 4 – WHEELER AND THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!!!

  3. wadefan3 Says:

    yea because i have a four wheeler

  4. ilovecows16 Says:

    no i would be loud and rud

  5. megamush Says:

    Please try to be serious, guys. I think it depends on the place. Church, no. Restricted areas, defientely no. I think it’d just be safe to use your four wheelers and dirt bikes in open areas, like at your own house or something.

  6. samlikesham98 Says:

    We already kind of can. Local dirt bike tracks allow us to ride localy.

  7. legofan123 Says:

    yes because I could ride it to school awesome

  8. legofan456 Says:

    No I do not trust you with a 4 wheeler. Especially since I have seen you drive it.

  9. legofan123 Says:

    I will attach a horn and yell get out of the way

    • legofan456 Says:

      What if an elderly person who can’t hear is walking across the street without anyone with him and he is blind and you run him over?

  10. legofan123 Says:

    I would ride on the sidewalk and no elderly person ever vidits downs no offense

  11. legofan123 Says:

    I did not quit I just want to get on with my life

  12. legofan456 Says:

    Well I don’t care either. Unless your going through the town on your 4 wheeler.

  13. legofan123 Says:

    fine i don’t want to do it anymore

  14. kale fitzgerald Says:

    as fun as it is someone is going to get run over …………………..maybe

  15. volleyballchic06 Says:

    You could ride them in your open backyard area on your own property or special tracks that allow that. I think that at church, school and private property, definately no because that is not yours to ride on!

  16. no becasue they arent like rergalr cars and they r rele loud and you could wake some one up by riding them

  17. paperboy55 Says:

    yeah i can ride my go cart in there

  18. jtbowling Says:

    i think yes because i would like to ride my go-cart, that falls under the catergorie and you can get around with it so you will not be late for sports or school.§jacob§


Leave a Reply

