Persuade Me!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

should 6th graders have to do puloties in pe?? February 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — blessingroxmysox @ 1:11 pm

i dont think so!!

 

23 Responses to “should 6th graders have to do puloties in pe??”

  1. megamush Says:

    Maybe not nessicarily pilates, but it’s important to learn about it and do some excersing in PE.

    sincerely megamush

  2. littlelelliedog97 Says:

    i don’t think we should cause i know i don’t feel good at all after i do that kind of thing

    ♥Ellie♥

  3. legofan456 Says:

    No because they are really painful.

  4. jakechristopher Says:

    no way they hurt my legs alot and i get really sore

  5. volleyballchic06 Says:

    I think NO WAY! I was hurting for a week after that stuff! 😦

  6. djshortstuff Says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i hate puloties, they HURT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. umbreonluver5 Says:

    No thanks, I hate Pilates!

  8. ah no i hate polodies srry cant spell

  9. Miss Sammons Says:

    I LOVE Pilates! After I do it, I feel relaxed and I can tell that my muscles were really working!

    • littlelelliedog97 Says:

      you should be in our P.E.!!

      ~♥Ellie♥~

    • Volleyballchic3 Says:

      Well for us, well at least me, it’s not relaxing at all since we have a teacher in the backround yelling every 5 seconds. Also we aren’t choosing to do it for pleasure they make us do it. 😦 So i DON’T like pilates!

  10. Piedude41 Says:

    No,no,no,no,no, I hate it and it makes me fell terible.

  11. paperboy55 Says:

    no way pilates burn and burn and burn and burn and burn and burn and burn.

  12. basketball30 Says:

    no because everyone hates them and if someone likes them they should just buy a dvd

  13. willdolk Says:

    NO WAY CUZ SUMTIMES I HAVE B BALL GAMES AND THEN IM SORE FROM PE AND I DONT PLAY TO GOOD.

  14. puppies0565 Says:

    I don’t know, even if i say no i can’t change any thing. but i would say no it hurts horibly. i always become soure in the mourning.

  15. meddr Says:

    I THINK WE SHOULD GET A CHOICE INSTEAD OF HAVING TO. IT IS NOT A GOOD WAY TO GET KIDS TO TRY SOMETHING!!!!!

  16. Volleyballchic3 Says:

    NO! Puloites are no fun! They are for old people!! 😦

  17. marmar33 Says:

    NO WAY!!! puloites are very painful and HARD!!! 😦

  18. blessingroxmysox Says:

    it hurtss and it does nothing 4 u does it

  19. hyperkiller Says:

    i say we don’t have to do it because it hurts

  20. cheese2day Says:

    i think yes because after i did the exercises i wasnt drained of energy but i felt relaxed and i felt i didnt need to go HYPER when i got home like i normally do so i say yes


Leave a Reply

