Persuade Me!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Is your dog/cat the coolest in the world? why? February 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — benis1 @ 8:48 am
 

27 Responses to “Is your dog/cat the coolest in the world? why?”

  1. milkman44 Says:

    my dog is the coolest becuse it has three legs<damien reed

  2. benis1 Says:

    My dog is totaly the best in the world he can play fetch, play dead, roll over, and he has some pretty mad hops

  3. umbreonluver5 Says:

    My cat, Alice, is the coolest because she is nice and very fun to play with.

    My dog, Chako, is the awesomest cuz he’s fat!!! lol!! He’s the cutest!!

  4. Piedude41 Says:

    My dog is cool because he is so small and cute!

  5. spottedpigslucky13 Says:

    my dog is cool because she can jump really hi in the air

  6. waterdrops17 Says:

    duh my cats are duh best!!!!! all of um!!
    ☻ 17 ☻

  7. jakechristopher Says:

    i have two dogs and ya there both pretty coolllll. because they like to wrestle and its pretty funny

  8. ummm. shur both of them are i love them all and like love to play with them untill my fav. cat had to die 😦

  9. emilee23 Says:

    haha i love rachels cat charile, but my DOG is way better! it is only 5 months old 🙂
    it is the best dog in the world because it knows over 15 tricks, its loving, and whenever she comes over so you can pet her, she goes into a U shape, and its like the cutest thing ever 🙂 i love Stella ♥

    • waterdrops17 Says:

      sure she is charlie is so fat tho!!!! and way awsemer!!! but i still love ur dog stella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and snowball is so cute but sence shes at the vet………………. i still love her!!!

  10. pandagwen Says:

    My dog is the coolest because she is the smallest sporting dog ever!
    Gwen♀

  11. catlover997 Says:

    my cats are the coolest in the world cut Pumpkin Pie has survived being attacked by cyotees and he comes when i call him and he knows how to sit like a dog, Fluffy is pretty cool becuz hes fat and fluffy, Sebastion is cool too becuz hes beautiful and is starting to learn how to come when i call him, and Cleopatra or Sophie is cool too becuz she is a declawed cat that ran away from home and survived at least a week in the wild with out claws so shes really brave!
    ❤ Jamie

  12. iwrestle80 Says:

    I just got a TINY little yorkie. She only weighs 3 pounds and she bites a lot!

  13. tristenhall Says:

    no my dog is too hyper he has seziers and he take pills and drops it stincks we may be getting a english bulldog

  14. tristenhall Says:

    🙂

  15. allycat7698 Says:

    Yes my dog Indy is the colest in the world because he acts like a cat! he streches like a cat and acts like a cat.

  16. littlelelliedog97 Says:

    My dog is one of da awesomest dogs in the world he is a pure bread golden retriever and he is so awesom!!!!!!!!!!
    he will go down the driveway with us until the bus comes and then he will go up when we leave. and then at the end of the day he is waiting for us!!!
    even though he doesn’t seem that smart…
    HE’S AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ~♥Ellie♥~

  17. djshortstuff Says:

    my cat max is better than all of ur dogs and cats cause whenever i iz watchin tv and there is a dog on da tv he runs away, it iz sooo funny!!!!!!!!!

  18. Miss Sammons Says:

    My dog is the coolest dog in the entire world because, #1- He is named after the coach of the WHITE SOX (Ozzie Guillen- who used to play short stop for them when I was your age- he was my all-time favorite player) #2- He can walk on his hind legs. and #3- He owns a snuggie.

  19. waterdrops17 Says:

    my cat kitty is da boom when i call his name he comes to me and we got him becuz at my dads work they were driving and saw this cat and he was really friendly so they toke it and asked if anyone wanted it so my dad toke it!!!! teehee

  20. spottedpigslucky13 Says:

    i wish you could add other animals because my pigs can play soccer except they need to learn how to pass and shoot the ball into the goal.


Leave a Reply

